So long…farewell… goodbye… sayonara…au revoir.. till next time..

On January 12th one of Dublin’s top hairdresser’s Kiera Conlon will depart Ireland for Oz. Ireland’s loss is most definitely Australia’s gain. I have worked with Kiera on a number of occasions and have always found her to be the utmost professional. There are not many people I would give free rein on my hair but Kiera is what I call a hair genius.

She has taken me from Blonde to Brunette…

Below is a small sample of some of Kiera’s work on little old me…

Best of Luck in Oz Kiera!!

Love Niamh x

Leave a Reply

