Ahhh sweet Germania

Today, I found myself thinking about when I lived in Munich alot… Oh so long ago now. Thirsty Thursday, NaGa, LMU, random road trips… Why did I come home?

Next week, I’ll be back in my dear old Germania and working at the CEBIT exhibition in Hannover which I’m so excited about as I get to  see a new part of Germania.

I can’t believe it’s been almost TWO years since I lived in Germany.  I feel so old!

Below are some pics taken on my favourite shoot with Kirsten Speed in Germany.. Bring on the cookies!

Love Niamh x

Leave a Reply

