Highlights from this week….


So this week I got to go to the Green Lantern premiere in The Savoy… Definitely one of my highlights of the week.

I’m not so much a fan of comic book stories but I am DEFINITELY  a fan of Ryan Reynolds!!

 I don’t know what they did to his eyes but, boy was looking FINE!! The movie, on the other hand, was a bit BLEH,

but perhaps that’s because I just don’t appreciate a good comic book story.. who knows?

The second highlight of my week is my new Laundry Room dress!!

I’m in LOVE!

Love Niamh x

One thought on “Highlights from this week….

Leave a Reply

