The Airport has a Genie?

I was recently given a voucher for ‘Airport Genie’. To be honest, I didn’t really know what is was or how it would help me.

Anyone that knows me, knows I HATE going through the airport. It’s always jammed with people, there’s always screaming kids and I hate to queue! – And there’s ALWAYS queues at the airport.

So I had a little Google to as you do. And….

Airport Genie has a number of different bundles which include speed, comfort, family care, chaperones, luggage and pampering.So in essence, Airport Genie is basically any traveller’s dream. Smart move to Dublin Airport for finally introducing this service – Whether you have kids or don’t have time to hang about or like me hate queuing, you’ll probably find yourself availing of Airport Genie.

I know I will!

Love Niamh x

Leave a Reply

